Meet the Employment Department Team!

Meet Immigrant Centre Manitoba’s Employment Team!

Amie Membreño Manager of Employment Services (204) 943-9969 Ext 249 amembreno@icmanitoba.com

Amie Membreño
Manager of Employment Services
(204) 943-9969 Ext 249
amembreno@icmanitoba.com

Arthur Chapman Employment Facilitator 204 943-9969 Ext 229 achapman@icmanitoba.com

Arthur Chapman
Employment Facilitator
204 943-9969 Ext 229
achapman@icmanitoba.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esther Jativa-Alarcon Employment Facilitator/Employer Liaison 204-943-9969 Ext 251 ejativa@icmanitoba.com

Esther Jativa-Alarcon
Employment Facilitator/Employer Liaison
204-943-9969 Ext 251
ejativa@icmanitoba.com

Lori Sanderson Employment Facilitator 204 943-9969 Ext 239 lsanderson@icmanitoba.com

Lori Sanderson
Employment Facilitator
204 943-9969 Ext 239
lsanderson@icmanitoba.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manami Alexander Employment Facilitator (204) 943-9969 Ext 290 malexander@icmanitoba.com

Manami Alexander
Employment Facilitator
(204) 943-9969 Ext 290
malexander@icmanitoba.com

Margaret Ko Employment Facilitator (204) 943-9969 Ext 244 mko@icmanitoba.com

Margaret Ko
Employment Facilitator
(204) 943-9969 Ext 244
mko@icmanitoba.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vance Taylor Employment Facilitator (204) 943-9969 Ext 249 vtaylor@icmanitoba.com

Vance Taylor
Employment Facilitator
(204) 943-9969 Ext 249
vtaylor@icmanitoba.com

Yulia Senina Employment Facilitator (204) 943-9963 Ext 229 ysenina@icmanitoba.com

Yulia Senina
Employment Facilitator
(204) 943-9963 Ext 229
ysenina@icmanitoba.com